The Institute for LGBT Studies Faculty Advisory Committee

Kate Alexander

Honors College
kalexander@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7518
Honors Village
Room 1094C
website

Carol Brochin

College of Education
cbrochin@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0352
Education Building
Room 513
website

Ana Cornide

Spanish and Portuguese
cornide@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3123
Modern Languages Building
Room 545
website

Frank Galarte *

Gender and Women's Studies
(520) 621-7338
galarte@email.arizona.edu
Women's Studies Building
Room 212B
website

Eva Hayward, Ph.D.

Gender and Women's Studies
evah@email.arizona.edu
Women's Studies Building
website

Katie Hemphill

History
khemphill@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1586
Chavez Building
Room 403D
website

Jamie A. Lee

School of Information
jalee2@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3566
Info Resources and Lib. Science
Room 4
website

Z Nicolazzo

College of Education 
znicolaz@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4686
Education Building
Room 307
website

Spike Peterson

School of Government and Public Policy
spikep@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7600
Social Sciences Building
Room 315
website

Stephanie Troutman

English
troutmans@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1712
Modern Languages
Room 426
website