The Institute for LGBT Studies Faculty Advisory Committee

Adela C. Licona

Associate Professor of English

English

aclicona@email.arizona.edu

(520) 626 0029

Modern Languages Building

Room 445

website

Ana Cornide

Spanish and Portuguese
cornide@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3123
Modern Languages Building
Room 545
website

Eithne Luibhéid

Professor of Gender and Women's Studies and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Gender and Women's Studies

eithne@email.arizona.edu

520-626-2746

Tyndall 109

website

Frank Galarte *

Gender and Women's Studies
(520) 621-7338
galarte@email.arizona.edu
Women's Studies Building
Room 212B
website

Jamie A. Lee

School of Information
jalee2@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3566
Info Resources and Lib. Science
Room 4
website

Katie Hemphill

History
khemphill@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1586
Chavez Building
Room 403D
website

Spike Peterson

School of Government and Public Policy
spikep@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7600
Social Sciences Building
Room 315
website

Susan Stryker Ph.D.

Gender and Women's Studies
susanstryker@email.arizona.edu
Women's Studies Building
Room 114B
Website